Latest Products http://www.royalecollections.com Latest Products 16-06-29 en-us http://www.royalecollections.com Dhokra Wall Hanging http://www.royalecollections.com/dhokra-wall-hanging.htm Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Dhokra Wall Hanging is the prime manufacturing product of “Royale Collections”, which has earned a lot of market applause for its fabulous designs. We manufacture them with the supreme quality Indian Early Man Dokra Sand Brass, which ensures the durability of Dhokra Wall Hanging for a long run. We are pleased with the response of clients, which they have shown towards our offered product range of Dhokra Wall Hangings. Diwan Set http://www.royalecollections.com/diwan-set.htm Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To enchant your house and office décor with urban modern styles of single beds, which are known as “DIWAN”, are offered by us. We are reckoned in the markets for the manufacturing and supplying of Diwan Set, which we made from the cotton loom Indian. Available in various sizes, these Diwan Sets have already accredited a huge demand list in our accounts. Fruit Holder http://www.royalecollections.com/fruit-holder.htm Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Designed, keeping the minute requirements of clients, we have manufactured a gamut of Fruit Holders. The Fruit Holders, designed with precision by experts that are the beautiful examples of artisans’ expertise. Based on that, quality factor we have taken a lead from the existing leading manufacturers and suppliers of Fruit Holders. Puja Carpets http://www.royalecollections.com/puja-carpets.htm Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Puja Carpets are the base requirement of any house. We are manufacturing a wide range of Puja Carpets, which are not just resistive to the temple usage. You can use Puja Carpets in dining rooms, bedrooms and anywhere you desire. Based on the demand-raising factor of Puja Carpets, we are positioned on top among the listed manufacturers and suppliers of Puja Carpets. Wooden Handicraft Items http://www.royalecollections.com/wooden-handicraft-items.htm Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 "Royale Collections" as the name suggests is the gallery, where we are offering a wide gamut of Royal Wooden Handicraft Collections. The Wooden Handicraft Items, which we are offering are made from the superior quality wood that, provides a stable base to them. Based on the mesmerizing stability features of Wooden Handicraft Items, we have carved a niche in the industry as the most asked for Wooden Handicraft Items manufacturers and suppliers. Handmade Cardboard Box http://www.royalecollections.com/handmade-cardboard-box.htm Wooden Handicraft Items Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Candle Holder http://www.royalecollections.com/wooden-candle-holder.htm Wooden Handicraft Items Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Royale Collections is offering you an array of Wooden Candle Holders, which are beautifully designed by trained artisans. The fabulous wood caricature are the base on which their demand lies. We have comprehended the witnessing factors of the increasing demand of Wooden Candle Holders, which help us to cater up to the clients’ desires. Wooden Casserole http://www.royalecollections.com/wooden-casserole.htm Wooden Handicraft Items Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Now serve the food to your love ones in the most mesmerizing way. For that, we are introducing a wide range of Designer Wooden Casserole, which are made from the quality wood. We provide them in the ratio of 25 pieces that keep chappati / roti warm for a long. The various sizes of Wooden Casserole, offered by us, making them hugely popular markets. Wooden Wall Hanger http://www.royalecollections.com/wooden-wall-hanger.htm Wooden Handicraft Items Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To provide the mesmerizing décor to house and offices, we are engage in the manufacturing of Wooden Wall Hangers. The Wooden Wall Hangers, which we are offering are featured on the optimum quality of wood. The assured quality of Wooden Wall Hangers is the demand-raising feature of them. Writing Pens http://www.royalecollections.com/writing-pens.htm Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 "Royale Collections", the pioneers in the industry, reckoned for their amazing collection of Writing Pens. Writing Pens, which are made from pure quality Acrylic plastic, Brass, Wood etc. Writing Pens are acknowledged in the markets for their smooth handwriting, perfect grip, and roller point. Based on that, we are statured in the market as the most reliable manufacturer and supplier of Writing Pens.